Second chances

Have you ever been with someone and decided to leave then then after you’ve been separated for a while you realize you might have made a mistake ? Well that’s my current predicament. I left to see if the grass was greener on the other side if the fence and I find it it ain’t. But after 2 years I think there’s s possibility she might give me another chance. Life’s about 2nd & 3rd chances. Most of us never get it rite first time around. To fail is human but if you don’t learn anything that’s a problem!

Posted by: despicable me

Leave a Reply

